Monthly Archives: May 2020

Indian Stock Markets Today: Volatile in Minor Uptrend

29 May 2020 (8:10 am IST) Indian stock markets have been enjoying a minor uptrend in the past two sessions. Will the US-China tension will subdue that trend? That we will see only after Indian stock markets ring their opening … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Negative on New US, China Tensions

29 May 2020 (7:52 am IST) 28 May 2020 (10:22 pm EDT) US stock markets lost their gains and tumbled down in the closing 15 minutes of their overnight session, when the news broke that president Donald Trump “will address … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Trading on Positive Global Cues

28 May 2020 (8:00 am IST) After a very long sideways trend, Indian stock markets had a breakout rally yesterday, where Bank Nifty gained more than 1,200 points and Nifty climbed up like crazy, gaining nearly 300 points after the … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive, Supports Getting Stronger

28 May 2020 (7:50 am IST) 27 May 2020 (10:20 pm EDT) US stock markets had another day of big gains in their overnight session. Dow Jones gained more than 500 points. In the last two sessions, this mega index … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Sideways, Weak Trend Continues

27 May 2020 (8:06 am IST) Indian stock markets started this week with a bigger negative trend yesterday. Although Nifty shows a slide of only 10 points, but the candlestick chart shows almost 160 points drop from day’s high to … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mixed Trend as Economies Prepare to Open

27 May 2020 (7:50 am IST) 26 May 2020 (10:19 pm EDT) US stock markets had a healthy rally, where Dow Jones was the biggest gainer with going up with 529 points. Despite that, Asia markets are trading mixed at … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Positive Open, Range bound Trend

26 May 2020 (7:28 am IST) Like global markets, Indian stock markets have also been trading in a horizontal line, trading range bound with high volatility. Today also, a similar sideways trend is expected in these markets. We have given … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets: Positive Start To a Short Week

26 May 2020 (7:28 am IST) 25 May 2020 (9:58 pm EDT) World stock markets are starting the new, and short week with their full strength and in positive area today. On Monday, India and Singapore markets were closed in … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Range bound, Weak Trend Continues

22 May 2020 (7:53 am IST) Indian stock markets had been trading in a small range for many sessions. Yesterday, these markets had weekly Options expiry of Nifty and Bank Nifty, and Nifty traded with high volatility in a very … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Negative Trend, Choppy Trading Pattern

22 May 2020 (7:39 am IST) 21 May 2020 (10:09 pm EDT) This week, world stock markets have been trading negative and positive on alternate days, with a choppy trading pattern. Today, these markets are trading negative. US stock markets … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment