Monthly Archives: September 2020

Indian Stock Markets Today: Negative, Choppy on Global Cues

30 September 2020 (8:51 am IST) Yesterday, Indian stock markets had opened high but kept declining from that level and closed marginally negative. On charts, this made a negative candlestick and confirmed a lower, range bound trading pattern. Today, US … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Highly Volatile Intraday Trend

30 September 2020 (8:51 am IST) 29 September 2020 (11:21 pm EDT) World stock markets are swinging wildly after the  first US presidential election debate 2020 ended. During the debate, US stock futures were showing healthy positive numbers. But after … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Range bound Trend

29 September 2020 (8:20 am IST) Indian stock markets have been following the global cues recently. Today, as global stocks turn range bound, we are expecting Indian stock markets to trade in a similar manner. SGX Nifty is flat, giving … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Trend Turns Range bound

29 September 2020 (8:20 am IST) 28 September 2020 (10:50 pm EDT) After two session of rebound from bottom levels, world stock markets are showing signs of turning range bound. Dow Jones futures are positive, but with smaller margins and … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Opening will be High, Trend Uncertain

28 September 2020 (8:23 am IST) SGX Nifty is 80 points up, but not moving from its place. This indicates that Indian stock markets will open higher, but their trend will be uncertain as it will depend on global cues. … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: New Week Starts With Positive Trend

28 September 2020 (7:40 am IST) 27 September 2020 (10:10 pm EDT) World stock markets have started the new week with a positive trend. Last Friday, profit booking in the form of short covering sent almost all markets higher and … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Positive Opening, Trend is Down

25 September 2020 (8:43 am IST) SGX Nifty is trading 50 points higher, indicating that Indian stock markets may also open with positive numbers. That will give short sellers a good opportunity to wait and sell near resistance levels. Indian … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile Trend in Last Session of Week

25 September 2020 (7:53 am IST) 24 September 2020 (10:23 pm EDT) This is the last trading session of the week in world stock markets. Be ready with your trading strategies that will suit today’s market conditions. What will be … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Nifty to Fall Below 11,000 Mark

24 September 2020 (8:28 am IST) SGX Nifty is lost nearly 150 points with the global downtrend, indicating that Nity will open at or below 11,000 mark. We had written earlier this week that “Nifty’s major Fibonacci support will be … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Downtrend Becomes Stronger

24 September 2020 (8:01 am IST) 23 September 2020 (10:30 pm EDT) Let’s remind you what we headline we had given yesterday- World Stock Markets Today: Pause in DownTrend, Then Restart We had written this when US stock futures are … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment