Monthly Archives: February 2021

Indian Stock Markets Today: Negative Opening, Rangebound Trend

26 February 2021 (8:35 am IST) SGX Nifty is almost 300 points down at the time of writing, which means Indian stock markets will also open negative. How Negative, that will depend on Nifty. SGX Nifty follows US stocks’ trend … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: A Day After Rally, Comes the Plunge

26 February 2021 (8:35 am IST) 25 February 2021 (10:05 pm EST) US stock markets are on a roller coaster ride of big up and down sessions and world stock markets are being dragged down and getting beaten in that … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Rally with Global Markets

25 February 2021 (8:34 am IST) It was all craziness in Indian stock markets yesterday. Because of a so-called “technical glitch”; Indian stock markets closed down after 2 hours’ trading. Then opened for a “special session” after the regular market … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mega Jump In Global Stocks

25 February 2021 (8:34 am IST) 24 February 2021 (10:03 pm EST) World stock markets are going crazy since yesterday. Three main players wrote yesterday’s thriller and today, that thrilling story is continuing in global stocks. In stocks, GameStop and … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Positive Open, Rangebound Trend

24 February 2021 (8:41 am IST) Indian stock markets are taking a breather after last few sessions’ big fall. Yesterday, these markets opened highly positive but traded rangebound. Today, SGX Nifty is again indicating positive opening but the gains are … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Drifting Directionless, Mixed Trend

24 February 2021 (8:41 am IST) 23 February 2021 (10:11 pm EST) US stock markets closed mixed in their overnight session, with thin margins. World stock markets are following that mixed trend today, drifting aimlessly, without any clear direction at … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Will Nifty Stage a Trend Reversal?

23 February 2021 (8:43 am IST) SGX Nifty is almost 100 points high at this hour. This shows that Indian stock markets, especially the Nifty 50 index will open with a gap up. How To Day Trade Nifty: Will Nifty … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Trending Positive after Dow Jones Closes Green

23 February 2021 (8:43 am IST) 22 February 2021 (10:13 pm EST) World stock markets are trading positive after US stock markets closed mixed in their overnight session and Dow Jones closed positive after opening nearly 200 points low. The … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Indian Stock Markets Today: Slightly Low Open, Volatile Near Support Levels

22 February 2021 (8:37 am IST) Indian stock markets had a fake breakout last week, and then, continued to drop. Nifty has fallen back below 15,000 level and is now headed towards its major Fibonacci support of 14,760. Today, SGX … Continue reading

Posted in Indian Stock Market | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Struggling to Find a Trend

22 February 2021 (8:37 am IST) 21 February 2021 (10:07 pm EST) World stock markets have started this week with mixed numbers. There is no clear trend in global stock at this hour. US stock futures are trading negative so … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment