Category Archives: Global Stock Markets

What is happening in global stock markets on this day.

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Open, Volatile Trading Pattern

19 September 2018 (8:48 AM IST) 18 September 2018 (11:18 PM EDT) World stock markets have opened with positive numbers after a higher closing in U.S. stock markets in their overnight session. But risen Crude Oil futures and choppiness in … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile and Subdued Trend on Trade War Worries

18 September 2018 (8:46 AM IST) 17 September 2018 (11:16 PM EDT) World stock markets have once again opened with mostly negative numbers as the U.S. imposes more tariffs on Chinese goods, thus escalating its ongoing trade war with China. … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mixed Trend on Trade War Worries, Currency Moves

17 September 2018 (8:22 AM IST) 16 September 2018 (10:52 PM EDT) The new week in world stock markets has started with negative numbers after reports over the weekend that the U.S. is preparing to impose more tariffs on Chinese … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Start, Choppy Intraday Trend

14 September 2018 ( 8:51 AM IST) 13 September 2018 (11:21 PM EDT) World stock markets have made a positive start to this last session of thee week, but the trend is slow paced and choppy. In Asia, major stock … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mixed Trend, Europe in Focus

13 September 2018 (7:00 CEST) After an extremely choppy session in U.S. stock markets on Wednesday, world stock markets are having a mixed and choppy session on Thursday, before the opening of major European stock markets. Asian stock markets traded … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Choppy, Weak Trend Continues

12 September 2018 (8:29 AM IST) 11 September 2018 (11:00 PM EDT) World stock markets have started this new session with negative numbers in all major markets. Asia markets are all trading negative. U.S. and European stock futures are marginally … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

US Stock Market Today: Last Week’s Negative Trend Returns

11 September 2018 (8:59 AM EDT) U.S. stock futures are highly native, indicating a gap down opening in U.S. stock markets today. Yesterday, these markets had opened with positive numbers but a look at candlestick chart o major stock indexes … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Rangebound, Choppy and Mixed Trend

11 September 2018 (8:30 AM IST) 10 September 2018 (11:00 PM EDT) World stock markets have opened with mixed numbers in Asia stock markets. Japan and Australia markets are positive butChina, Hon Kind and South Korea stocks are negative. SGX … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Choppy Trend on Regional Cues

10 September 2018 (8:45 AM IST) 9 September 2018 (11:15 PM EDT) Asian stock markets had started this new week with negative numbers all around a couple of hours ago. Since then, some of these markets have turned marginally positive … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets on Monday: Weak Opening Expected

Sunday, 9 September 2018 Many important event unfolded over the weekend, that can keep world stock markets under pressure on Monday. Asia stock markets will start ringing their opening bell in a few hours from now, and futures, currency, commodities … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment