Tag Archives: Asian markets news

World Stock Markets Today: Mixed Trend on Trade War Repurcussions

20 June 2018 (8:00 AM IST) 19 June 2018 (10:33 PM EDT) After initial knee-jerk reaction yesterday, most of the Asian stock markets are trading positive today, drooling over business opportunities coming their way as a result of the U.S.-China … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Low Opening, Trading in Previous Range

18 June 2018 (8:29 AM IST) 17 June 2018 (10:59 PM EDT) Let’s first take a look at how U.S. stock markets trade in their last session, then it will becomes clear how world stock markets are trading today. U.S. … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mixed Trend on Local Cues

15 June 2018 (8:21 AM IST) 14 June 2018 (10:51 PM EDT) World stock markets are trading in a mixed trend, as we had pointed out earlier. Not only stock markets, but individual stock indexes within those markets are showing … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mixed Trend Before Fed Policy

13 June 2018 (8:39 AM IST) 12 June 2018 (11:09 PM EDT) World stock markets have opened a new session in Asia with a choppy start. Most of the Asian stock markets are trading negative after an almost flat session … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Choppy Trend, Mostly Range Bound

12 June 2018 (8:23 AM IST) 11 June 2018 (10:53 PM EDT) After the historic initial meeting of sit-in U.S. and North Korean leaders, world stock markets are, perhaps, in a state of shock, because global stocks are moving with … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mixed Start on Trade War Worries

11 June 2018 (7:49 AM IST) 10 June 2018 (10:19 PM EDT) World stock markets have stared a new week in Asia with mixed numbers and the trend, at least till tomorrow , will remain highly volatile over geopolitical events … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Sideways, Mixed Trend on Regional Cues

6 June 2018 (8:32 AM IST) 5 June 2018 (11:02 PM EDT) U.S. stock markets traded in a narrow range in their overnight session  and had a mixed closing, with small margins. Today, U.S. stock futures are trading positive, indicating … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mild Negative Start, Range Bound Trend

5 June 2018 (8:08 AM IST) 4 June 2018 (10:38 PM EDT) Although US stock markets closed with big gains in their overnight session, but stock markets in Asia are trading down, following mild negative numbers in U.S. and European … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mixed Trend Within Previous Range

31 May 2018 (8:31 AM IST) 30 May 2018 (11:01 PM EDT) U.S. and European stock markets had a positive session previously, within the same range where they had traded negative a day before and world stock markets are imitating … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets: Volatile, In a DownTrend on Italy Worries

30 May 2018 (8:17 AM IST) 29 May 2018 (10:47 PM EDT) After a lon time, Dow Jones fell nearly -500 points on some worries other than Trump/North Korea etc. U.S. stock markets traded lower in their overnight session on … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment