Tag Archives: US stock market futures

World Stock Markets Today: Negative Start of the Week

30 March 2020 (8:22 am IST) 29 March 2020 (10:52 pm EDT) World stock markets have started this new week with negative numbers as crude oil price slump more than 5% to $20 per barrel and coronavirus cases continue to … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Trend Dominates Stocks

27 March 2020 (8:11 am IST) 26 March 2020 (10:41 pm EDT) World stock markets are having another positive session in Asia after US stock markets rallied for the third consecutive day. Dow Jones has gained almost 4,000 points in … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mixed, Choppy Trend

26 March 2020 (8:13 am IST) 25 March 2020 (10:42 pm EDT)   US stock markets had a mixed closing in their overnight session. World stock markets are following that mixed trend in their Asia session today. At the time … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Strongly Positive Trend

25 March 2020 (8:21 am IST) 24 March 2020 (10:50 pm EDT) US stock markets are leading global stocks into a day of big rally from bottom levels. US stocks themselves had a handsome rally in their overnight session, where … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Highly Positive on Fed’s Unlimited Stimulus!

24 March 2020 (8:06 am IST) 23 March 2020 (10:36 pm EDT) This is the session where the trend could change for world stock markets to a highly positive one! World stock markets are jumping with joy after the Federal … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Negative Start of the Week

23 March 2020 (8:17 am IST) 22 March 2020 (10:47 pm EDT) US stock futures hit the “lower limit” earlier in the session which spooked world stock markets too and global stocks are trading highly negative in early Asia session. … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Finding Support, Positive Start

20 March 2020 (8:13 am IST) 19 March 2020 (10:43 pm EDT) As governments all over the world start taking actions to stop the spread of coronavirus, stock markets have also showing signs of bottoming out and rising, as hopes … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Highly Negative Trend Continues

19 March 2020 (8:09 am IST) 18 March 2020 (10:39 pm EDT) More than a couple of hours ago, when US stock futures opened for trade in Asia session, it was with green numbers. Dow Jones futures were up by … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Mixed, Volatile Trend

18 March 2020 (8:23 am IST) 17 March 2020 (10:53 pm EDT) Like yesterday, today we are witnessing another mixed and volatile trend in world stock markets. US stock futures are trading negative after an overnight healthy, positive session. In … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: US Futures Jump, Asia Highly Volatile

17 March 2020 (8:13 am IST) 16 March 2020 (10:43 pm EDT) The good news is, US stock futures jumped so much that the upper limit was hit! The bad news is; major Asian stock markets are swinging wildly between … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment