Tag Archives: world stock markets trend

World Stock Markets Today: Choppy, Momentum Slowing Down

19 July 2018 (8:23 AM, IST) 18 July 2018 (10:53 PM, EDT) U.S. stock markets and a choppy and mostly rangebound trading pattern in their overnight session. These trend setting markets are losing momentum as the week nears its closing … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Opening, Technical Trend

18 July 2018 (8:26 AM, IST) 17 July 2018 (10:51 PM, EDT) U.S. stock markets rose from the bottom of the day and climbed higher to close positive after the Fed’s Chairman Powell talked about growing economy. Nasdaq hit a … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile Opening on Chinese Data

16 July 2018 (8:33 AM,IST) 15 July 2018 (11:03 PM,EDT) A new week has started in world stock markets with a volatile trading pattern. Chinese economy has thrown some disappointing reports and Asian stock markets have turned negative on that. … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Negative Start, Volatile on New US Tariffs on China

11 July 2018 (8:32 AM IST) 10 July 2018 (11:02 PM EDT) World stock markets have stared this session with deeply negative numbers after the U.S. announced more, bigger tariffs on Chinese goods. In the opening session in Asia, every … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Start To Week, Technical Trend

9 July 2018 (8:43 AM IST) 8 July 2018 (11:13 PM EDT) World stock markets have started a new week with bi green numbers all around, after a rally in U.S. stock markets in their last week’s closing sessions. Nasdaq … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Negative Start, Volatile on Trade War Worries

4 July 2018 (8:36 AM IST) 3 July 2018 (11:06 PM EDT) Major Asian stock markets have started this session with negative numbers, on worries about the U.S.-China trade war. U.S. stock markets will be closed on Wednesday  for their … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Highly Volatile Technical Trend

3 July 2018 (8:46 AM IST) 2 July 2018 (11:16 PM EDT) World stock markets are trading with high volatility and mostly on technical signals, as was seen in U.S. stock markets in their overnight session, where major indexes opened … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mixed Trend on Regional Worries

2 July 2018 (8:47 AM IST) 1 July 2018 (11:17 PM EDT) New week, new regional worries for world stock markets are keeping numbers mixed and volatile. In Germany, Anela Merkel’s coalition government is agains facing political instability. In China, … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Highly Volatile, Mixed Trend

28 June 2018 (8:10 AM IST) 27 June 2018 (10:40 PM EDT) After a long time, U.S. stock markets witnessed  a roller coster ride in last 24 hours. At this time in Asia session yesterday, U.S. stock futures were falling. … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mostly Negative Trend

27 June 2018 (8:27 AM, IST) 26 June 2018 (10:57 PM,EDT) U.S. stock futures have turned negative, indicating that the previous downtrend in U.S. stock markets will continue after a small pause in their overnight  session. All major Asian stock … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment