Tag Archives: US stock markets trend analysis

World Stock Markets Today: Strong Downtrend On Fed’s Rate Hike Plans

21 June, 2021 (7:56 am IST) 20 June, 2021 (10:26 pm EDT) World stock markets are engulfed in a strong downtrend after the Federal Reserve revealed that it plans to start hiking interest rates from 2023. Last Friday, US stock … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Market Today: Mixed, Volatile Trend

15 June, 2021 (7:59 am IST) 14 June, 2021 (10:29 pm EDT) US stock markets had an extremely volatile overnight session. The start in these markets was highly negative. Dow Jones fell by nearly 150 points in the opening trade. … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Intraday Trend, High Volatilty

11 June, 2021 (7:06 am IST) 10 June, 2021 (9:36 pm EDT) World Stock Markets Trend: World stock markets are trading rangebound, having alternate negative and positive sessions. Today’s session is going to the last session of this week, and … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Wave in Early Hours

10 June, 2021 (7:46 am IST) 9 June, 2021 (10:16 pm EDT) World stock markets are awash in a positive wave in early trading hours in Asia. This, despite another negative close in Dow Jones in the overnight session of … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Narrow Rangebound Trend

9 June, 2021 (7:35 am IST) 8 June, 2021 (10:05 pm EDT) World stock markets continue their volatile and rangebound trend. The credit goes to US stock markets that once again traded and closed with mixed numbers. Dow Jones again … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Negative Trend in All Regions

8 June, 2021 (8:09 am IST) 7 June, 2021 (10:39 pm EDT) US stock markets traded mostly negative in their overnight session. Dow Jones lost more than 100 points in that session. Nasdaq closed positive but S&P 500 also ended … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Volatile, Mixed Trend

12 May, 2021 (8:12 am IST) 11 May, 2021 (10:41 pm EDT) World Stock Markets Trend: World stock markets seem to have become fed up with drops and crashes in US stock markets. Day before it was Nasdaq which fell … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Nasdaq Drags Down Global Stocks

11 May, 2021 (7:55 am IST) 10 May, 2021 (10:24 pm EDT) World Stock Markets Trend: Yesterday, world stock markets had a positive session until US stock markets opened and the tech index Nasdaq crashed with big numbers. In the … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: New Week Opens High

10 May, 2021 (8:01 am IST) 9 May, 2021 (10:31 pm EDT) World Stock Markets Trend: World stock markets have opened high in a new week. We always tell our readers to consult monthly and weekly charts to anticipate the … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

World Stock Markets Today: Positive Trend, But Volatile

7 May, 2021 (8:09 am IST) 6 May, 2021 (10:39 pm EDT) World Stock Markets Trend: World stock markets are showing green numbers in all major indexes at this hour. But this positive trend could stay highly volatile as earnings … Continue reading

Posted in Global Stock Markets | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment